Part of North America's Largest High School Environment Competition

Executive Committee

Rodney Held, Chair

Salt River Project

Linda Dee Diamantides, Vice-Chair
Ecologic Solutions

Pamela Justice, Awards Committee Chair
University of Arizona, Cooperative Extension, Maricopa County

Karen Schedler, Testing Committee Co-Chair
Natural Teacher, LLC

Ryan Guerena, Testing Committee Co-Chair

Jeff Humphrey, Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Jeannette Fish, Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
Maricopa County Farm Bureau

Evelyn Erlandsen, Site Committee Co-Chair

Arizona Department of Water Resources

Susan Craig, Site Committee Co-Chair
Water Infrastructure Finance Authority

Vacant, Fundraising Committee Chair